## Priyadarshini College of Education, Sonegaon, Nagpur.

## IQAC Committee Date of Establishment - 16 Jan.2018

S.N.	Name	Department
1	Chairperson	Dr. Sadhana B. Makde
2	IQAC Co-ordination	Mr.Manish B. Pillewar
3	Members	Dr. Achala Tamboli
		Smt. Supriya Pande
		Shri. Dipendra Bedre
4	Management Member	Shri. Abhijeet Deshmukh
5	Senior Administrative staff	Shri. Ravindra Muley
	member	Shri. Prafulla Nande
6	B.Ed. Student representative	Ankita Bhaik
7	M.Ed. Student representative	Rucha Chandankhede
8	Alumni	Sushma Charpe
9	One Nominee	Shri. K.R. Dudhe (Industry Related)

Dr. Sadhana B. Makde

Smakde

Principal