Priyadarshini College of Education, Sonegaon, Nagpur. IQAC Committee Date of Establishment - 16 Jan.2018

S.N.	Name	Department
1	Chairperson	Dr. Sadhana B. Makde
2	IQAC Co-Ordinator	Mr. Manish B. Pillewar
3	Members	Dr. Shubhangi Patil
		Dr. Achala Wankhede
		Smt. Anjali Dudhe
4	Management Member	Shri. Abijeet Deshmukh
5	Senior Teacher	Smt. Bhagyashree Rahate
6	Senior Administrative officer	Shri. Ravindra Muley
	Member	Smt. Varsha A.Ghui
7	Student B.Ed.	Aishwarya Siras
8	Student M.Ed.	Ankita Chokhandre
9	Alumni	Shabi Chaurasiya
10	One Nominee	Shri. K.R. Dudhe (Industry Related)

(Dr.Sadhana Makde) Principal

Smakde